Internet Adventures: The Book.

It’s taken two years of work, but I’ve finally completed the totally (very soon) for sale version of my blog. Below is all the information you could ever want about it. Including how you can get a free copy and a sneak peek at the new content.

Internet Adventures is the soon to be released ebook version of the apparently popular email exchanges I’ve sent over the years.

Contents include:

  • Almost every email featured on this site so far for you to own and love.
  • 20, new, previously unseen exchanges.
  • An FAQ, so you can finally know why the hell it is I do this in the first place.

Also since I need/want quotes for the Amazon blurb, you can get a copy without even paying for it. All you need to do is email me at: karlsmallwood@hotmail.com tell me that you’re interested in helping me and I will send you an unpublished, never before seen section for you to read, once you’ve read it, email me back with a quote about what you thought about it and you’ll get a free copy of the book as soon as it’s released. Simple!

I’ll be updating with more information soon.

4 thoughts on “Internet Adventures: The Book.

  1. Pingback: Everyone has a day job. « Internet adventures

  2. Pingback: Everyone is a critic. « Internet adventures

  3. Pingback: One last hurrah. « Internet adventures

  4. Pingback: About this blog. | Internet Adventures.

Leave a Reply

