A Year in The Life.

Last year I had a fairly simple New Years resolution. Basically I had a self set goal to do, say, notice, comment upon, write or create one thing each day that would make another person laugh. It’s my opinion that making someone laugh makes the world a better place and any day in which I made someone’s life slightly better, even for a second, could never be considered a waste. With that in mind, here’s a collection of some of my favourite moments and jokes from this year. If I can squeeze even one more smile out of people with these, I’ll consider this year a win.

bffbfb

bkh

 

dfgh

dfgrgergerg

euhbso

fdgsdgsdgsdgs

 

fewpfmwepf

gsdfgsdg

Harry

Me, in my Harry Potter robes.

Me, in my Harry Potter robes.

hih

Hoeh

hui

My nephew's Christmas became 30% less awesome when I saw this.

My nephew’s Christmas became 30% less awesome when I saw this.

 

kjfno

kjhbfosifnwe

 

kmpj

li.g.f

njnonl

nknlknl

non

This is what I do when moths keep me awake at night.

This is what I do when moths keep me awake at night.

 

sodifjdsofnsl

 

I look to continue this trend next year, if you’d like to be a part of that, find me on Facebook or Twitter.

Leave a Reply

