7 thoughts on “Let’s Meet the People who Complain in Cracked’s Comment Section.

  1. I am so glad you wrote this article. I shared the article and comments with my mom and I don’t think either of us have laughed that hard in a long time.

  2. I agree with the forum admins/mods being “interesting”

    I’d post what I think in more detail but i’m worried that you’ll google my entire life history and find my worst moments to share. So I will keep my thoughts to myself.

  3. Hi there, I’m Alex Reynard.

    I’m an actual human being, not just text on a webpage, and I don’t particularly like having people make fun of me behind my back.

    I would also rather not have more pages linking to that ED article of mine. It’s sloppy, ugly and lazy, and it contains my personal information. Would you like if someone took pictures of your house and posted them online with your real name and street address? I didn’t find that funny either.

    I really don’t give a damn if you don’t like me. Call me any name you want, but I’m asking you to at least take down the link to that page, and take down my photo here. I could have searched around and dug up some dirt on you to show you how it feels, but I’m not going to because I’m not going to lower myself. I’m just going to ask.

    Thanks, Alex R.

    • The article has been removed. Looking back the article was mean-spirited and the comments reflected poorly on me. This isn’t the image I want to project of myself as a writer anymore so it’s better the article is removed.

      • (speechless and blinking for a moment)

        Wow. Thank you. I was prepared for several different responses I might get, but this wasn’t one of them. I’m glad to have my opinion of you changed.

        I think this illustrates, for both of us, that you can’t get a sense of who a person is just from looking at one heated thing they wrote. ;)

Leave a Reply

