Welcome To The New Internet Adventures Site

At the time of writing this blog post, I’m supporting myself fully with the freelance writing I do online. This website will now be a central hub for all of the work I do around the web which you can find by clicking the various links around this page. For the most part this site will be a collection of all the stuff I’ve done in the past with links to the work I’m doing moving forward. I’ve left my blog’s original archives up for anyone feeling nostalgic.

I’d like to thank everyone who has supported my work over the years, this change of direction simply means that I have, for the moment, made it.

Thanks for reading, Karl.

One thought on “Welcome To The New Internet Adventures Site

  1. Congrats! I am sad that there will be no more new content, but I am very happy to hear that you are finally able to support yourself doing what you love.

Leave a Reply

