I’m fairly certain Liam Neeson was conceived at this exact moment

I have a huge man crush on Liam Neeson, ever since I saw I saw his wedding video (released worldwide as “Taken”) I’ve dedicated my life to letting people know how badass he is.

Which is why I felt I should share the moment his life was first brought into this world. The moment in World War 1 when Russian and German soldiers held a temporary truce to shoot a bunch of wolves in the face. I don’t care if the dates don’t match up or that Liam Neeson would have simply punched the wolves out of existence, I refuse to believe the time a group of heavily armed men with foreign accents fought a bunch of giant angry wolves wasn’t related to Liam Neeson in some way. It just had to be.

It's always hard for me to find pictures of Liam Neeson because I always hug the screen when I see them.

It’s always hard for me to find pictures of Liam Neeson because I always hug the screen when I see them.

Read more, here.

One thought on “I’m fairly certain Liam Neeson was conceived at this exact moment

  1. Good Morning! You are so funny. I mean what man admits to the world that they have a man crush on Liam Nielson. I love it. This is small potatoes for you. You need to write for some of these sitcoms that we sit through for an hour and laugh about three times…Well two times as a chuckle shouldn’t count. Hey, can you imagine someone like Pee-Wee Herman acting out the telephone scene when the daughter gets kidnapped?

Leave a Reply

