Packing heat.

I was talking to some friends the other day, yes I have friends. We were chatting about everything and anything when the conversation turned to what part of your body you liked the most. One girl casually mentioned that she had small dainty, woman like hands. To keep the conversation flowing I mentioned that I had spider hands.

In my head this made perfect sense, but it was met with a confused silence, so I continued, “oh my hands are strange and spider-like, I can pick up a DVD length ways with them”. By this I meant that I have thing fingers, but everyone else seemed to be sharing an inside joke I wasn’t familiar with. First things first.

Finish him!

I know that on the internet it’s pics or it didn’t happen.  Anyway this really got confusing until somebody finally told me there is supposed to be a link between dong size and hand size, hence the giggling.

Now I’m not going to start talking about my junk, my ex-girlfriend spread that stuff as far and wide as the internet would allow, so I really don’t need to mention it. What I did realise though was that these were grown ups. Sure we were in our 20’s, but they all had jobs, careers hell even relationships and there we were talking about dongs and that was freaking awesome.

Now I don’t mean that I was enjoying the topic of conversation being my dong, I enjoyed that despite the fact that we were all adults, we still laughed at that kind of thing. The day it’s no longer funny to laugh at a dick joke is a day I do not look forward to, the day I don’t laugh when a friend farts, that’s going to be a very sad day indeed.

So in the spirit of finding joy and humour in stupid things, here are some random photos I’ve taken of things that make me giggle.

A burger I genuinely received that was screaming at me, IT’S SCREAMING!

A lamp shade that’s shadow looked like a pacman ghost.

The happiest glass of coke I’ve ever had.

Don’t I buy my little sister the best made toys?

That giraffe always makes me laugh, it’s almost as if the guy making it gave up half way through and couldn’t even be bother to make the legs bend the right fucking way.

Leave a Reply

