Winning isn’t everything.

A few weeks back my computer stopped working, along with the skin on my palms growing back I also put out a call for the readers of this site to contribute content. The following is an exchange from someone who genuinely thought I’d want to publish the written equivalent of diarrhea on my site.

From [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site.

Hi there, I saw your call for content and humbly submit this its a list of funny racial slurs,

[Instead of the pile of racist anal refuse this guy submitted, I’ve replaced it with words and phrases I think people should use more in conversation]

  • Gigglestick
  • Mammory
  • haphazardly
  • Apple bobbing
  • Tyrannosaurus
  • umlaut
  • Rock this shit!
  • Lupine

Hope to hear back from you.

To [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site.

Hi there.

Sadly, due to something known as common decency and not being a racist I feel I cannot in good conscience allow something like that on my site. I’d wish you luck in your future endeavours, but to be frank, I don’t want to.

Cheers.

From [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

why? are you a [mammory] lover or something?

words dont hurt poeple mate chill out

To [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

I’d say I love everyone but that would be a lie, since everyone would include you and I don’t love you. In fact I don’t even like you, you could even go as far to say I feel indifferent towards you. I’m sure you understand though, since you only seem able of communicating in hate speech.

Words may not hurt people, (which is a shame since I’m sure with your mastery of spelling and grammar you’d be a danger to society) but the inferred meaning of a word does. And I for one, will not condone the use of that sort of language.

Regards, Karl Smallwood, A proud and accepting honky.

From [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

your just another [marmalade] loving white boy

you just lost a reader

To [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

Oh shit.

When I log onto my site and see that I’ve lost that single click, it’s really going to fucking hurt me man, truly it is. I’ll be all like.

“Shit, one less view than usual, I better think long and hard (teehee) about how to better tap into that most lucrative of fanbases, the racists!”

However, it’s far more likely I won’t notice and instead feel better knowing that somewhere out there you’re sat alone, on your computer, not being entertained.

Regards, Karl Smallwood, The whitest guy you don’t know!

From [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

you cant stop me reading your stuff

To [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

Oh can’t I?

From [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

what the fuck stop sending me blank messages

To [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

I just made the text more to your liking.

From [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

I dont understand

To [redacted]

Subject: Content for your site

I’m sure smarter people will.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Winning isn’t everything.

Leave a Reply

