The man who made being punched in the face look easy

Boxing is a sport I don’t really understand, the closest I’ve ever come to personally experiencing the sport for myself was the time I tried to swat two bees out of the air at once. One thing I do understand though is that losing 1 fight in 270 is really fucking impressive. Which is why I wrote this article about James Figg, mainly in an attempt to appease his ghost. His giant, fist shaped ghost.

I love my editor for making this image.

I love my editor for making this image.

Read more.

Leave a Reply

