How I One Upped Half of the List Sites Online.

One of the most common lists you will find online are ones detailing movie lines and scenes that were unscripted. Seriously, Google that shit, you get so many different lists that all contain basically the same information that you may as well search for a list of the best video game character of all time (it’s Cloud or Sephiroth, every fucking list is Cloud or Sephiroth).

Which is why when I wrote this article, I wanted to one up every single one of those sites by listing 10 characters that were virtually all improvised. Not lines, not scenes, but entire characters that were improvised. Because my dad once told me you go hard or you go home, oddly enough exactly 9 months before my brother was born.

Optimus Prime isn't even on the list. I just like this photo.

Optimus Prime isn’t even on the list. I just like this photo.

 

Check out the list, here.

Leave a Reply

