This isn’t a game anymore

One of my hobbies is playing video games. Earlier today I was asked by a friend to contribute to a gaming based endevour I personally think is pretty freaking cool. Though the coolness stems mostly from the fact that I’m involved, that’s just how I roll, sorry.

Gaming theories is a new Twitter account I’ll be ghost tweeting for over the coming weeks, if you like video game based humour or just want to be a dick about stuff I’ve written on a different platform, you can find a link to the account below. In the mean time, enjoy my favourite joke I’ve written for it so far.

tweet

Check that shit out?

Leave a Reply

